Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 06 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 06 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 42 SERIAL 01 TO 07 - REPLY SERIAL 08 TO 11 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 12 TO 17 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 18 TO 42 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsels are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 42 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 303 of 2023	Lt Col Gaikwad Girish D (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
2	OA 1342 of 2023	Col Sanjiv Sardana (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
3	OA 1624 of 2023	Lt Col Dinesh Garg (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1931 of 2023	Berinder Singh Kullar	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1078 of 2024	Ajai Vir	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 1081 of 2024	Brig Sudhir Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
7	OA 1470 of 2022	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Maj Balbir Singh (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
8	OA 304 of 2023	Col (TS) Baljit Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
9	OA 536 of 2023	Makhan Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
10	OA 691 of 2023	Ex JWO Neeraj Kumar Singh Chauhan	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	AF
11	OA 1287 of 2023	Bihari Lal	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
12	OA 920 of 2021	Phool Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A

			2			
13	OA 22 of 2022	Smt Jasbir Kaur	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
14	OA 33 of 2022	Som Parkash	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj		A
15	OA 301 of 2023	Ranjodh Singh Parmar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh CGC	А
16	OA 1147 of 2023	Smt Misri Devi	Union of India and others	Gaurav Antwal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1872 of 2023	Ramniwas through his brother Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Rahul Deswal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4 & 5	A
18	MA (E) 1151 of 2024 in OA 779 of 2020	Phool Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 1152 of 2024 in OA 2117 of 2018	Abhe Ram (Since Deceased) through Smt Shakuntla (wife)	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma CGC	A
20	MA (E) 1129 of 2024 in OA 4232 of 2018	Bali Ram	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 1130 of 2024 in OA 1170 of 2021	Mukul	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev CGC	AF
22	MA (E) 1131 of 2024 in OA 179 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
23	MA (E) 1132 of 2024 in OA 2584 of 2019	Rajender Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
24	MA (E) 1133 of 2024 in OA 1088 in 2022	Hoti Lal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rahul Verma CGC	A
25	MA (E) 1139 of 2024 in OA 613 of 2019	Malkiat Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi CGC	A
26	MA (E) 1140 of 2024 in OA 1244 of 2020	Mange Ram	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
27	MA (E) 1141 of 2024 in OA 194 of 2023	Hanuman	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	DS Dadwal CGC	A
28	MA (E) 1142 of 2024 in OA 1578 of 2022	Vijay Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 1143 of 2024 in OA 912 of 2019	Anand Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 1144 of 2024 in OA137 of 2019	Balwan Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	N
31	MA (E) 1147 of 2024 in OA 580 of 2022	Joga Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 1148 of 2024 in OA 1964 of 2019	Ex MWO (HFL) Des Raj	Union of India & Others	Narender Singh Kamboj	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF

33	MA (E) 680 of 2024 in	Sarwan Singh	Union of India &	Brig PS	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
	OA 1548 of 2022	Ŭ	Others	Ghuman (Retd)	CGC	
34	MA (E) 683 of 2024 in	Swarn Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col VK	Rajni Narula Sr	А
	OA 208 of 2022		Others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
35	MA (E) 684 of 2024 in	Chajju Ram	Union of India &	Lt Col VK	DS Dadwal CGC	А
	OA 700 of 2023		Others	Padwal (Retd)		
36	MA (E) 694 of 2024 in	Naresh Kumar	Union of India &	RL Bhardwaj	Rubinia Sharma,	А
	OA 2203 of 2019		Others		CGC	
37	MA (E) 695 of 2024 in	Lal Singh	Union of India &	RL Bhardwaj	Rubinia Sharma,	А
	OA 547 of 2022		Others		CGC	
38	MA (E) 696 of 2024 in	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India &	RL Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik,	А
	MA 1027 of 2021 in		Others		Sr PC	
	OA 2853 of 2019					
39	MA (E) 461 of 2022 in	Harinder Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Mukesh Kaushik	Ν
	OA 1420 of 2014	Dhaliwal	Others		Sr PC	
40	MA (E) 426 of 2024 in	Kaka Ram	Union of India &	Surinder	Sarika Gupta	А
	OA 1628 of 2021		Others	Sheoran	CGC	
41	MA (E) 427 of 2024 in	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Sheoran Sr	А
	OA 1521 of 2022		Others		PC	
42	MA (E) 835 of 2022 in	Simarjeet Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Tarun Gupta Sr	А
	OA 1341 of 2020		Others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	

Section officer 02-Jan-25